University of Mumabi NSS Cell is having eight zones of Konkan belt of Hamarashtra state. Palghar, Thane, Mumbai City, Mumbai Western, Mumbai Central and Navi Mumbai, Raigad and Sindhudurg district colleges are part of NSS. More than 400 colleges and 50000 students are actively involved in NSS regular activities and more than 20000 volunteers are involved in Rural areas under Special Camping Program. NSS Program officers are guiding volunteers under the support of Area and District coordinators. List of all colleges which are part of NSS activities are mentioned below District wise.